Hon Graduates 2

The honorary graduates in the National Library of Wales, 1951. D.O. 2nd from right.

We believe the following are also present in the photograph: Air Chief Marshal Sir Hugh Pughe Lloyd, Dr Tecwyn Evans,
Sir J.L.C. Cecil-Williams (centre), Sir Oliver Charles Harvey (Llysgennad Ffrainc, 4th from the right), Sir David Brunt,
Professor Caerwyn Williams, Llewelyn Wyn Griffith (extreme right), and possibly Sir Harold Idris Bell.